My Mad Fat Diary

My Mad Fat Diary

Jan. 14, 2013
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 14, 2013
2Season 2 Feb. 17, 2014
3Season 3 Jun. 22, 2015


Rae Earl


Sharon Rooney isRachel 'Rae' Earl
Rachel 'Rae' Earl
Nico Mirallegro isFinn Nelson
Finn Nelson
Jodie Comer isChloe Gemell
Chloe Gemell
Dan Cohen isArchie
Jordan Murphy isArnold 'Chop' Peters
Arnold 'Chop' Peters
Darren Evans isDanny Two Hats
Danny Two Hats
Ian Hart isDr. Kester Gill
Dr. Kester Gill

Video trailer


Original title My Mad Fat Diary
TMDb Rating 8.179 84 votes
First air date Jan. 14, 2013
Last air date Jul. 06, 2015
Seasons 3
Episodes 16
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Scam 1992 – The Harshad Mehta Story
Bossam: Steal the Fate
Aladdin: The Series
Fresh Off the Boat
Call It Love
The Vampire Diaries
The Thundermans
Birds of Prey
Avenue 5
Hidden Love
Kamp Koral: SpongeBob’s Under Years

Leave a comment