Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

Sep. 20, 2010
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 20, 2010
2Season 2 Sep. 19, 2011
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 2012
5Season 5 Sep. 26, 2014
8Season 8 Sep. 29, 2017
9Season 9 Sep. 28, 2018
10Season 10 Sep. 27, 2019



Alex O'Loughlin isSteve McGarrett
Steve McGarrett
Scott Caan isDanny
Danny "Danno" Williams
Ian Anthony Dale isAdam Noshimuri
Adam Noshimuri
Meaghan Rath isTani Rey
Tani Rey
Beulah Koale isJunior Reigns
Junior Reigns
Dennis Chun isDuke Lukela
Duke Lukela
Kimee Balmilero isDr. Noelani Cunha
Dr. Noelani Cunha
Chi McBride isLou Grover
Lou Grover
Taylor Wily isKamekona Tupuola
Kamekona Tupuola
Katrina Law isQuinn Liu
Quinn Liu

Video trailer


Original title Hawaii Five-0
TMDb Rating 7.724 1,518 votes
First air date Sep. 20, 2010
Last air date Apr. 03, 2020
Seasons 10
Episodes 240
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Close Enough
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
The Midnight Club
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Without a Trace
Vinland Saga
How to Get Away with Murder
The Tudors
Animal Kingdom
Call It Love

Leave a comment